Video Archive (Youtube)

Unlike many trading services, we record trading activity via Youtube Live. Already with 871 Videos stored, showing the day's trades in full with gain or loss. Losses should be considered a normal part of trading. You can see in real time how trades are developing and also how they are managed. Additionally, you can find older videos previously recorded live for reference.

Below are some of our Youtube Videos and Stream Recordings our YouTube channel.

[Fri, 15 Nov +0.598%]
[Mon, 18 Nov]
[Thu, 14 Nov +1.252%]
[Wed, 13 Nov +0.707%]
New Zealand Rates - Market Reactions
[Tue, 12 Nov +0.767%]
[Mon 11 Nov 2019 +0.755%]
[Fri 8 Nov 2019 -0.936%]
[Fri 8 Nov 2019 +0.651%]
[Thu 7 Nov 2019 +2.56%]
BoE Rates - Market Reactions
[Wed 6 Nov 2019 +2.624%] AUDJPY BTCUSD
[Tue 5 Nov 2019 +4.808%]
Forex Trading Day 688 Recap [+4.8%]
[Mon 4 Nov 2019 +0.535%]
Nonfarm Payrolls - Market Reactions
Forex Trading Day 686 Recap [+1.6%]
[Fri 1 Nov 2019 +1.547%]
[Thu 31 Oct 2019 +5.061%]
US GDP - Market Reactions
[Wed 30 Oct 2019 +0.638%]
Forex Trading Day 684 Recap [+0.6%]
Q&A Session with Cam Hawkins
[Tue 29 Oct 2019 +0.411%]