Video Archive (Youtube)

Unlike many trading services, we record trading activity via Youtube Live. Already with 892 Videos stored, showing the day's trades in full with gain or loss. Losses should be considered a normal part of trading. You can see in real time how trades are developing and also how they are managed. Additionally, you can find older videos previously recorded live for reference.

Below are some of our Youtube Videos and Stream Recordings our YouTube channel.

[Mon, 9 Dec -9.62%]
[Tue, 10 Dec]
[Fri, 6 Dec +0.262%]
Nonfarm Payrolls - Reactions
Canada Interest Rate - Reactions
ADP Employment Change - Reactions
[Thu, 5 Dec -0.853%]
[Wed, 4 Dec +0.078%]
[Tue, 3 Dec +0.592%]
[Mon, 2 Dec +0.328%]
[Fri, 29 Nov +0.326%]
[Thu, 28 Nov -0.32%]
[Wed, 27 Nov -2.56%]
[Tue, 26 Nov +5.584%]
[Mon, 25 Nov +1.212%]
[Fri, 22 Nov +0.814%]
[Thu, 21 Nov +0.541%]
[Wed, 20 Nov +1.822%]
[Tue, 19 Nov +1.49%]
[Mon, 18 Nov -3.26%]
[Fri, 15 Nov +0.598%]
[Thu, 14 Nov +1.252%]
[Wed, 13 Nov +0.707%]
New Zealand Rates - Market Reactions