Video Archive (Youtube)

Unlike many trading services, we record trading activity via Youtube Live. Already with 2022 Videos stored, showing the day's trades in full with gain or loss. Losses should be considered a normal part of trading. You can see in real time how trades are developing and also how they are managed. Additionally, you can find older videos previously recorded live for reference.

Below are some of our Youtube Videos and Stream Recordings our YouTube channel.

[Fri 18 Oct 2019 +11.719%]
[Thu 17 Oct 2019 -0.216%]
[Wed 16 Oct 2019 -0.332%]
[Mon 14 Oct 2019 +3.114%]
[Fri 11 Oct 2019 +0.492%]
Forex Trading Day 671 Recap [+0.5%]
[Wed 9 Oct 2019 +1.416%]
[Tue 8 Oct 2019 +0.251%]
[Mon 7 Oct 2019 +0.099%]
Forex Trading Day 668 Recap [+0.1%]
[Thu 3 Oct 2019 -2.21%]
Forex Trading Day 665 Recap [+0.3%]
[Tue 1 Oct 2019 +1.176%]
Forex Trading Day 664 Recap [+1.2%]
RBA Interest Rate - Reactions
[Mon 30 Sep 2019 +0.537%]
[Fri 27 Sep 2019 +0.577%]
[Thu 26 Sep 2019 -0.211%]
[Wed 25 Sep 2019 -0.644%]
Forex Trading Day 659 Recap [-0.8%]
[Tue 24 Sep 2019 -0.854%]
[Mon 23 Sep 2019 +0.669%]
Bitcoin Futures - Reaction
[Fri 20 Sep 2019 +0.905%]