Video Archive (Youtube)

Unlike many trading services, we record trading activity via Youtube Live. Already with 736 Videos stored, showing the day's trades in full with gain or loss. Losses should be considered a normal part of trading. You can see in real time how trades are developing and also how they are managed. Additionally, you can find older videos previously recorded live for reference.

Below are some of our Youtube Videos and Stream Recordings our YouTube channel.

[Mon 22 Jul 2019 +0.14%]
Forex Trading Day 613 Recap [+0.1%]
[Tue 23 Jul 2019]
[Fri 19 Jul 2019 +1.1%]
Forex Trading Day 612 Recap [+1.1%]
Forex Trading Day 611 Recap [+0.4%]
[Thu 18 Jul 2019 +0.398%]
[Wed 17 Jul 2019 +5.064]
[Tue 16 Jul 2019 +2.032%]
[Mon 15 Jul 2019 -0.48%]
Forex Trading Day 608 Recap [-0.5%]
[Fri 12 Jul 2019 +0.21%]
Forex Trading Day 607 Recap [+0.211%]
Forex Market Reactions
Forex Trading Day 606 Recap [-1.4%]
[Thu 11 Jul 2019 -1.42%]
Forex Trading Day 605 Recap [+0%]
[Wed 10 Jul 2019 +0.05%]
Forex Trading Day 604 Recap [+1%]
[Tue 9 Jul 2019 +1.012%]
[Mon 8 Jul 2019 +0.353%]
Forex Trading Day 603 Recap [+0.35%]
Nonfarm Payrolls - Market Reactions
[Fri 5 Jul 2019 +1.129%]